WFAN The Fan

Friday, November 20, 2009

Monday, November 02, 2009

Friday, October 30, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Friday, May 29, 2009

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Friday, March 13, 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol