These Fans Exist

Friday, March 09, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Thursday, June 09, 2011

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol