These Fans Exist

Friday, June 21, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol