Soccer

Friday, October 09, 2009

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Friday, August 21, 2009

Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Saturday, November 08, 2008

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Monday, June 23, 2008

Friday, June 20, 2008

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol