Soccer

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Monday, August 06, 2012

Sunday, July 08, 2012

Friday, June 08, 2012

Monday, November 07, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol