Questionable Sports

Friday, June 29, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Friday, October 28, 2011

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol