Other

Friday, August 24, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Friday, March 23, 2012

Friday, February 24, 2012

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol