Other

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Monday, September 03, 2012

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol