Other

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Friday, August 09, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

Sunday, June 02, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Friday, April 19, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Monday, April 08, 2013

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol