Joe Sports Fan Radio

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Friday, October 31, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Thursday, October 09, 2008

Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol