Joe Sports Fan Radio

Friday, August 21, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Friday, June 05, 2009

Friday, April 10, 2009

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Thursday, January 08, 2009

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Thursday, December 04, 2008

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol