Hockey

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Friday, May 07, 2010

Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Friday, April 09, 2010

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Friday, February 12, 2010

Friday, January 29, 2010

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol