Hernia's Greatest Hits

Thursday, January 01, 2009

Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Monday, December 08, 2008

Thursday, December 04, 2008

Monday, December 01, 2008

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Friday, September 12, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Monday, August 25, 2008

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol