Hernia Exclusives

Friday, November 18, 2011

Friday, August 12, 2011

Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Monday, July 04, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Saturday, June 04, 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011

Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol