Baseball

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 05, 2013

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Hernia on Twitter!

The Hernia Elswhere...

What they're sayin' about us (shockingly real)...

  • "The Sports Hernia: Where I go online to get my laughs." --Peter Vecsey, New York Post, NBATV
  • "The Sports Hernia does what good satire should: It makes you laugh hardest at yourself." --Sally Jenkins, The Washington Post
  • "Not since turf-toe has a painful injury been so damn funny. I've even been known to steal jokes from the Sports Hernia from time to time." --Dr. Blogstein, Radio Happy Hour

Scribol